Events
Feb, 2016

Speaker Topic Type Time/Place Attch
Prof. Dan Wood
Clemson University
Vague Messages in Biased Information Transmission: Experiments and Theory Public Workshop Tue. Feb 02, 3:30 pm
228D Sirrine
Zhiqi Zhao/Wing Yin (Bobby) Chung
Clemson University
TBS Labor Workshop Fri. Feb 05, 1:30 pm
306 Sirrine
Cesar Castellon
Clemson University
Do Constitutional Fiscal Provisions Matter for Fiscal Outcomes? Evidence from the 19th and 20th Centuries Public Workshop Tue. Feb 09, 3:30 pm
228D Sirrine
Richard Sylla
NYU
Alexander Hamilton: A Reinterpretation (Phi Beta Kappa Lecture) Seminar Thu. Feb 11, 5:00 pm
382 Sirrine
Leah Kitashima
Clemson University
The Effects of ADHD Treatment on Children's Educational and Criminal Outcomes Labor Workshop Fri. Feb 12, 1:30 pm
306 Sirrine
Ghanshyam Sharma
Clemson University
Impact of Market Concentration on effective tax rate: Evidence from insurance industry Public Workshop Tue. Feb 16, 3:30 pm
228D Sirrine
David Neumark
UC Irvine
Is It Harder For Older Workers To Find Jobs? New And Improved Evidence From A Field Experiment (Harris Lecture) Seminar Wed. Feb 17, 12:15 pm
382 Sirrine
PDF
Richard Sessa/Yiheng Huang
Clemson University
TBA Labor Workshop Fri. Feb 19, 1:30 pm
306 Sirrine
Dr. Peter Blair
Clemson University
TBA Public Workshop Tue. Feb 23, 3:30 pm
228D Sirrine
Yuekai Cheng
Clemson University
The impact of shareholder structure on stock returns Macro Workshop Fri. Feb 26, 11:00 am
118 Sirrine
Senad Sinanovic
Clemson University
Are the Unemployment Durations of Eastern and Western Germans and It's Determinants Still Different? Labor Workshop Fri. Feb 26, 1:30 pm
306 Sirrine
Erez Yoeli
Harvard Program for Evolutionary Dynamics
Harnessing Observability to Promote Contributions to Public Goods Seminar Fri. Feb 26, 3:30 pm
302 Sirrine