Events
Sep, 2015

Speaker Topic Type Time/Place Attch
Dan Wood
Clemson University
TBA Public Workshop Tue. Sep 01, 3:30 pm
228D Sirrine
Jacob Burgdorf
Clemson University
TBA IO Workshop Wed. Sep 02, 5:30 pm
114 Sirrine
Kyle Rechard
Clemson University
TBA Macro Workshop Fri. Sep 04, 9:30 am
114 Sirrine
Shan Jiang
Clemson University
TBA Labor Workshop Fri. Sep 04, 1:30 pm
212 Sirrine
Maria Polyakova
Stanford University
Regulation of Insurance with Adverse Selection and Switching Costs: Evidence from Medicare Part D Seminar Fri. Sep 04, 3:30 pm
302 Sirrine
PDF
Jordan Adamson
Clemson University
TBA Public Workshop Tue. Sep 08, 3:30 pm
228D Sirrine
Alex Fiore
Clemson University
TBA IO Workshop Wed. Sep 09, 5:30 pm
114 Sirrine
Amanda Kerr
Clemson University
TBA Labor Workshop Fri. Sep 11, 1:30 pm
212 Sirrine
Sara Markowitz
Emory University
The Effects of Broad Scope of Practice Laws for Certified Nurse Midwives on Birth Outcomes Seminar Fri. Sep 11, 3:30 pm
302 Sirrine
PDF
Douglas Holtz-Eakin
President, American Action Forum
TBA Public Workshop Tue. Sep 15, 3:30 pm
170 Sirrine
Peter Lorenz
Clemson University
TBA IO Workshop Wed. Sep 16, 5:30 pm
114 Sirrine
Jing Li
Clemson University
TBA Macro Workshop Fri. Sep 18, 9:30 am
114 Sirrine
Tim Bacon
Clemson University
TBA Labor Workshop Fri. Sep 18, 1:30 pm
212 Sirrine
Cesar Castellon
Clemson University
TBA Public Workshop Tue. Sep 22, 3:30 pm
228D Sirrine
Ben Schwall
Clemson University
TBA IO Workshop Wed. Sep 23, 5:30 pm
114 Sirrine
Yucheng Jiang
Clemson University
TBA Macro Workshop Fri. Sep 25, 9:30 am
114 Sirrine
Leah Kitashima
Clemson University
TBA Labor Workshop Fri. Sep 25, 1:30 pm
212 Sirrine
Nathan Miller
Georgetown University
Mergers Facilitate Tacit Collusion: Empirical Evidence from the U.S. Brewing Industry Seminar Fri. Sep 25, 3:30 pm
302 Sirrine
PDF
Ghanshyam Sharma
Clemson University
TBA Public Workshop Tue. Sep 29, 3:30 pm
228D Sirrine
Chen Wang
Clemson University
TBA IO Workshop Wed. Sep 30, 5:30 pm
114 Sirrine