Events
Apr, 2013

Speaker Topic Type Time/Place Attch
Rita Portnykh
Clemson University
Public Economics Public Workshop Tue. Apr 02, 3:30 pm
228D Sirrine
Anne Anders
Clemson University
IO IO Workshop Wed. Apr 03, 5:30 pm
204 Sirrine
Craig Landry
East Carolina University
TBA Seminar Fri. Apr 05, 3:30 pm
302 Sirrine
Adam Millsap
Clemson University
Public Workshop Public Workshop Tue. Apr 09, 3:30 pm
228D Sirrine
Eric Hanushek
Stanford University
Does School Autonomy Make Sense Everywhere? Panel Estimates from PISA Seminar Wed. Apr 10, 4:00 pm
120 Brackett
PDF
Andy Swanson
Clemson University
IO IO Workshop Wed. Apr 10, 5:30 pm
204 Sirrine
Casey Mulligan
University of Chicago
Public Economics Public Workshop Tue. Apr 16, 3:30 pm
228D Sirrine
Patrick Warren
Clemson University
IO IO Workshop Wed. Apr 17, 5:30 pm
204 Sirrine
Dean Leuck
Arizona
TBA Seminar Fri. Apr 19, 3:30 pm
302 Sirrine
Yukun Sun
Clemson University
Public Economics Public Workshop Tue. Apr 23, 3:30 pm
228D Sirrine
Dan Miller
Clemson University
IO IO Workshop Wed. Apr 24, 5:30 pm
204 Sirrine
David Cuberes
University of Sheffield
Gender Gaps in the Labor Market and Aggregate Productivity Seminar Fri. Apr 26, 3:30 pm
302 Sirrine
PDF
Joseph Newhard
Clemson University
Public Economics Public Workshop Tue. Apr 30, 3:30 pm
228D Sirrine