Events
Apr, 2012

Speaker Topic Type Time/Place Attch
Mark Crain
Lafayette College
Public Economics Public Workshop Tue. Apr 03, 3:30 pm
228D Sirrine
Dan Miller
Clemson University
I O IO Workshop Wed. Apr 04, 5:30 pm
204 Sirrine
John Cochrane
Chicago
Harris Lecture -- "Discount Rates" Seminar Thu. Apr 05, 3:30 pm
382 Sirrine
PDF
Tomas Cvrcek
Clemson University
Labor Labor Workshop Fri. Apr 06, 1:30 pm
212 Sirrine
Laura Timmerman
Clemson University
Labor Public Workshop Tue. Apr 10, 3:30 pm
228D Sirrine
Andy Hanssen
Clemson University
I O IO Workshop Wed. Apr 11, 5:30 pm
204 Sirrine
Jaclyn Kropp
Clemson University
Labor Labor Workshop Fri. Apr 13, 1:30 pm
212 Sirrine
Mila Kashcheeva
Clemson University
Public Economics Public Workshop Tue. Apr 17, 3:30 pm
228D Sirrine
Laura Lamontagne
Clemson University
I O IO Workshop Wed. Apr 18, 5:30 pm
204 Sirrine
Sarmistha Pal
Clemson University
Labor Labor Workshop Fri. Apr 20, 1:30 pm
212 Sirrine
Heiwai Tang
Tufts
Factor Intensity, Product Switching, and Productivity: Evidence from Chinese Exporters Seminar Fri. Apr 20, 3:30 pm
302 Sirrine
PDF
Rob Fleck
Clemson University
Public Economics Public Workshop Tue. Apr 24, 3:30 pm
228D Sirrine
Meng Liu
Clemson University
I O IO Workshop Wed. Apr 25, 5:30 pm
204 Sirrine
Margarita Portnykh
Clemson University
Labor Labor Workshop Fri. Apr 27, 1:30 pm
212 Sirrine
Gautam Gowrisankaran
Arizona
Mergers When Prices Are Negotiated: Evidence from the Hospital Industry Seminar Fri. Apr 27, 3:30 pm
302 Sirrine
PDF