Events
Mar, 2012

Speaker Topic Type Time/Place Attch
Sine Kontbay
Clemson University
Macroeconomics Macro Workshop Thu. Mar 01, 3:30 pm
212 Sirrine
Adam Blott
Clemson University
Labor Labor Workshop Fri. Mar 02, 1:30 pm
212 Sirrine
Mark Anderson
Montana State
Medical Marijuana Laws, Traffic Fatalities, and Alcohol Consumption Seminar Fri. Mar 02, 3:30 pm
302 Sirrine
PDF
Devin Shippey
Clemson University
Public Economics Public Workshop Tue. Mar 06, 3:30 pm
228D Sirrine
Sine Kontbay
Clemson University
Macro Workshop Macro Workshop Thu. Mar 08, 3:30 pm
212 Sirrine
Janet Peckham
Clemson University
Labor Labor Workshop Fri. Mar 09, 1:30 pm
212 Sirrine
Steven Tadelis
University of California - Berkeley
Information Disclosure as a Matching Mechanism: Evidence from a Field Experiment Seminar Fri. Mar 09, 3:30 pm
302 Sirrine
PDF
Rita Portnykh
Clemson University
Public Economics Public Workshop Tue. Mar 13, 3:30 pm
228D Sirrine
Anna Chorniy
Clemson University
I O IO Workshop Wed. Mar 14, 5:30 pm
204 Sirrine
Robert Tamura
Clemson University
Macro Workshop Macro Workshop Thu. Mar 15, 3:30 pm
212 Sirrine
Bill Bai
Clemson University
Labor Labor Workshop Fri. Mar 16, 1:30 pm
212 Sirrine
Kris Behrens
Universite' du Quebec a Montreal
Spatial Frictions Seminar Fri. Mar 16, 3:30 pm
302 Sirrine
Meng Wang
Clemson University
Public Economics Public Workshop Tue. Mar 27, 3:30 pm
228D Sirrine
Patrick Warren
Clemson University
I O IO Workshop Wed. Mar 28, 5:30 pm
204 Sirrine
Recep Yorulmaz
Clemson University
Macro Workshop Macro Workshop Thu. Mar 29, 3:30 pm
212 Sirrine
Recep Yorulmaz
Clemson University
Masters' Defense - Macro Workshop Thesis Defense Thu. Mar 29, 3:30 pm
212 Sirrine
Laura Timmerman
Clemson University
Labor Labor Workshop Fri. Mar 30, 1:30 pm
212 Sirrine
Nathan Nunn
Harvard
Aiding Conflict: The Impact of U.S. Food Aid on Civil War Seminar Fri. Mar 30, 3:30 pm
302 Sirrine
PDF