Events
Feb, 2012

Speaker Topic Type Time/Place Attch
Dr. Robert Tamura
Clemson University
Macroeconomic Discussion Macro Workshop Thu. Feb 02, 3:30 pm
Bill Bai
Clemson University
Labor Labor Workshop Fri. Feb 03, 1:30 pm
204 Sirrine
Julie Mortimer
Boston College
Effects of Product Availability: Experimental Evidence Seminar Wed. Feb 08, 12:15 pm
382 Sirrine
PDF
Matthew Clance
Clemson University
Macroeconomics Macro Workshop Thu. Feb 09, 3:30 pm
Jared Huff
Clemson University
Labor Labor Workshop Fri. Feb 10, 1:30 pm
204 Sirrine
Katie Player
Clemson University
Public Economics Public Workshop Tue. Feb 14, 3:30 pm
228D Sirrine
Dan Miller
Clemson University
I O IO Workshop Wed. Feb 15, 5:30 pm
204 Sirrine
Michael Scott
Clemson University
Macroeconomics Macro Workshop Thu. Feb 16, 3:30 pm
Sarmistha Pall
Clemson University
Labor Labor Workshop Fri. Feb 17, 1:30 pm
204 Sirrine
Peter Berck
UC Berkeley
Farm Acreage Shocks and Crop Prices: An SVAR Approach to Understanding the Impacts of Biofuels Seminar Fri. Feb 17, 3:30 pm
302 Sirrine
PDF
Joseph Newhard
Clemson University
Public Economics Public Workshop Tue. Feb 21, 3:30 pm
228D Sirrine
Michael Scott
Clemson University
Macroeconomics Macro Workshop Thu. Feb 23, 3:30 pm
Sirrine
Yoto Yotov
Drexel
TBA Seminar Fri. Feb 24, 3:30 pm
302 Sirrine
Margarita Portnykh
Clemson University
Labor Labor Workshop Sat. Feb 25, 1:30 pm
204 Sirrine
Richard Bruns
Clemson University
Public Economics Public Workshop Tue. Feb 28, 3:30 pm
228D Sirrine
Nick Laurence
Clemson University
I O IO Workshop Wed. Feb 29, 5:30 pm
204 Sirrine