Events
Nov, 2010

Speaker Topic Type Time/Place Attch
Patrick Warren
Clemson
IO Workshop Workshop Wed. Nov 03, 5:30 pm
209 Sirrine
Sarmistha Pal
Clemson
Labor Workshop Workshop Fri. Nov 05, 1:30 pm
364 Sirrine
Greg Lewis
Harvard University
Procurement with Time Incentives: Theory and Evidence Seminar Fri. Nov 05, 3:30 pm
302 Sirrine
PDF
John Lott
Clemson
Public Econ Workshop Workshop Tue. Nov 09, 3:30 pm
222 Sirrine
Michael Maloney
Clemson
IO Workshop Workshop Wed. Nov 10, 5:30 pm
209 Sirrine
Inna Cintina
Clemson
Labor Workshop Workshop Fri. Nov 12, 1:30 pm
364 Sirrine
Hugo Mialon
Emory University
TBA Seminar Fri. Nov 12, 3:30 pm
302 Sirrine
Sergey Mityakov
Clemson
Public Econ Workshop Workshop Tue. Nov 16, 3:30 pm
222 Sirrine
Nancy Huff
Clemson
IO Workshop Workshop Wed. Nov 17, 5:30 pm
209 Sirrine
Ovidiul Lasca
Clemson
Labor Workshop Workshop Fri. Nov 19, 1:30 pm
364 Sirrine
Allen Berger
University of South Carolina
Bank Liquidity Creation, Monetary Policy, and Financial Crises Seminar Fri. Nov 19, 3:30 pm
302 Sirrine
PDF
TBA
Clemson
Public Econ Workshop Workshop Tue. Nov 23, 3:30 pm
222 Sirrine
Ben Compton
Clemson
Public Econ Workshop Workshop Tue. Nov 30, 3:30 pm
222 Sirrine